>

 

欢迎到校园Inn&Suites酒店

  • Lobby
  • Double Queen

欢迎来到校园新装修的酒店,酒店位于交通便利的市中心俄勒冈州尤金市的心脏地带。家庭友好的和负担得起的校园Inn酒店提供一流的住宿,无与伦比的市中心位置,和优质的客户服务。

方便校园Inn酒店位于市中心尤金附近的所有大学和俄勒冈州的事件和活动。按地区指南是多么位于市中心,我们。

宽敞的校园Inn酒店的客房都配有冰箱。询问套房和豪华国王适用于特殊场合。为了解更多信息,请参阅住宿。

在校园酒店的设施包括星巴克咖啡,高速无线上网,需要一个和平的甲板阳台,清新的按摩浴缸,免费鹦鹉螺自由重量及跑步机和健身中心的欧陆式早餐。设施的完整列表。

友善校园Inn酒店提供优越,24/7客户服务和尤金,连县,超出景点的建议。

校园Inn酒店是AAA认证,为您省心放心。

校园酒店周围风景秀丽,艺术,文化和娱乐的独特品种,在俄勒冈州尤金,俄勒冈州是你的家远离家为商务或休闲旅游。

最优惠房价保证

你会看到更低的价格提供给广大市民的校园您选择的酒店房间。如果您发现率是可见的,在其他网站上的相同房型预订,日期和住院天数,请与我们联系。如果我们可以验证的速度,我们将匹配。

你会看到更低的价格提供给广大市民的校园您选择的酒店房间。如果您发现率是可见的,在其他网站上的相同房型预订,日期和住院天数,请与我们联系。如果我们可以验证的速度,我们将匹配。

You will not find a lower rate online and available to the general public for the Campus Inn room of your choice. If you find a rate that is viewable and bookable on another website for the same room type, dates and length of stay, please contact us. If we can verify the rate, we will match it.

>

 

Welcome to the Campus Inn & Suites

  • ロビー
  • Double Queen

Welcome to the Campus Inn, a newly remodeled hotel conveniently located in the heart of downtown Eugene, Oregon. Family friendly and affordable, the Campus Inn offers excellent accommodations, an unbeatable downtown location, and superior customer service.

Convenient Campus Inn is located near all downtown Eugene and University of Oregon events and activities. Click on Area Guide to see just how centrally located we are.

Spacious Campus Inn guest rooms are equipped with refrigerators. Ask about suites and deluxe kings for that special occasion. See Accommodations for more information.

Amenities at the Campus Inn include a continental breakfast, Hi-speed wireless Internet, a peaceful deck veranda, a refreshing Jacuzzi, free Nautilus Free-weights & Treadmill in our fitness Center. Please see our Amenities page for a comprehensive list.

Friendly Campus Inn provides superior, 24/7 customer service and advice on attractions in Eugene, Lane County, and beyond.

Rest Assured the Campus Inn is AAA approved for your peace of mind.

Surrounded by a unique variety of scenic beauty, arts, culture and recreation, the Campus Inn in Eugene, Oregon is your home away from home for business or leisure travel.

Best Rate Guarantee

You will not find a lower rate online and available to the general public for the Campus Inn room of your choice. If you find a rate that is viewable and bookable on another website for the same room type, dates and length of stay, please contact us. If we can verify the rate, we will match it.